DB-3266 medium temperature cooking instructions

Description:
Description:
Information

DB-3266 Medium Temperature Cooking Manual DB-3266A/B is a two-component polyurethane adhesive, which has a good composite effect on products with aluminum foil structure. The plastic/plastic composite product can withstand 125 degrees of cooking.

One. Performance characteristics
1. Plastic/plastic composite products can withstand 125℃, high temperature sterilization for 40 minutes.
2. Used in PET//AL//CPP, PA//AL//CPP, PA//AL//PE, PET//AL//PE and other structures.
3. It has excellent resistance to content and humidity and heat.
4. This product has good resistance to acid and spicy media, and is suitable for packaging seasoning packets and Sichuan pickles.
5. The composite film has good transparency and flexibility.

Two. Physical properties

Product name

DB-3266A main agent

DB--3266B curing agent

Exterior

Light yellow transparent liquid

Colorless or light yellow transparent liquid

Solid content (%)

66±2

75±2

Viscosity mPa.s (25℃))

4000±1000

1500±500

Proportion (weight)

20

3.5

One. How to use
1. Standard ratio (weight ratio): main agent: curing agent=20:3.5, when the air humidity is high (more than 70%) when printing with polyurethane ink, the curing agent must be increased by 10-20%.
2. Dilution: first calculate and weigh out the ethyl acetate required for a certain working concentration (the water content of ethyl acetate cannot exceed 200ppm, and it is not allowed to contain alcohol, amine and other compound impurities), and then transfer to the main agent of known weight Add ethyl acetate and stir fully in a fixed direction (for example, clockwise), add the curing agent after it is uniform, and stir again. It is best to mix the whole barrel of the main agent with the whole barrel of curing agent, because the curing dose is small, and the weighing accuracy will not be high if it is divided into several times. The viscosity of the solution should be considered when calculating the working concentration, because the viscosity will affect the coating amount and coating state.
3. The change of standard ratio and solvent comparison table and working fluid with the same viscosity
Working concentration (%) Main agent (kg) Curing agent (kg) Thinner (kg) Viscosity (zahn3# cup/25℃) second
35% 20 3.5 21.7 14.70
32% 20 3.5 25.9 13.53
30% 20 3.5 29.3 12.56
28% 20 3.5 33.0 12.29
25% 20 3.5 39.8 11.31

4. Coating amount calculation: There is a rough empirical formula for calculating the coating amount of Bumeilan and laser coating rollers for reference:
Coating amount on dry basis (g/㎡)=0.2×Working fluid concentration%×Mesh depth µ×Working fluid specific gravity
The above formula cannot be applied to the electro-engraved coating roller and the pyramid-shaped embossing coating roller. The proportion of the working solution concentration of 41% is 1; the proportion of the concentration of 26% is 0.96. The proportion of calculations with low accuracy can be ignored.
5. Selection of coating amount: The coating amount (dry basis) cannot be less than 3.5g/㎡, and the anti-medium packaging can be appropriately reduced. The coating amount requirements are constant, which is not a concept with the statistical average. The heat resistance of the adhesive firstly depends on the degree of drying. The prerequisite for increasing the coating amount is to ensure complete drying. The degree of surface treatment of the substrate film also affects the peel strength, especially PET, PA and AL.
6. Drying: In order to make the solvent in the base film coating layer evaporate cleanly, the drying efficiency of the dryer should be improved as much as possible. The factors that affect the drying efficiency are hot air temperature, wind speed and air volume. The faster the compounding speed, the higher the drying efficiency requirements; on the contrary, when the equipment drying efficiency is low, the compounding speed can only be reduced.
The wind speed and air volume of the compound machine are generally not adjusted frequently after correction, but the hot air temperature and compound speed often change. The principle of setting the hot air temperature is to low first and then high to form a temperature gradient. The purpose is to prevent the coating surface from drying too quickly and preventing the further volatilization of the internal solvent. This is often called "false drying". For example, when the nozzle wind speed of the drying box is 30 meters per second and the composite speed is about 80 meters, the hot air can be set at 50-60°C, 60-70°C, 70-80°C, depending on the substrate and coating amount.
7. Laminating: On the premise that the film is not overstretched or damaged, the temperature of the composite hot roller should be increased as much as possible, and the temperature of the hot roller can be selected between 50 and 85 ℃. Note: The temperature of the heating cylinder is not equal to the temperature of the heat roller, and the temperature of the edge of the heat roller is not equal to the temperature in the middle of the heat roller. The line pressure of the hot roller is determined by the cylinder diameter, air pressure, hardness and length of the silicone roller. The only thing that can be adjusted frequently is the air pressure. Different composite machines cannot compare the linear pressure of the heat roller with the reading of the pressure gauge.
8. Curing: The composite film from the machine should be sent to the curing chamber as soon as possible, and the composite film should be heated at 50~60℃. The uncured adhesive will melt and level, eliminate small bubbles and white spots. After continuous curing for 72 hours Able to achieve satisfactory bonding strength. The air in the maturing room is required to circulate and flow, the purpose is to make the temperature of the maturing room consistent; the air with high solvent content in the maturing room is continuously discharged, and the solvent concentration in the indoor air is reduced through convection, which is beneficial to the continued volatilization of the residual solvent in the composite film.

Four, matters needing attention:
1. The amount of glue to be dispensed is determined according to the needs. It is ready for use now. It is best to use up the glue on the same day. The remaining glue cannot be used in principle. If there is too much glue left, it can be diluted several times with a solvent and put in a closed container and stored in a cool and dry place. When working on the next day, use the remaining glue as a diluent in a small amount (about 20% or less) into the newly prepared glue. Use in liquid (degraded use). If white turbidity, translucency and viscosity increase are found, it should not be used again.
2. Composite substrates such as BOPET, BOPA, CPP and other films require surface treatment. The surface tension of cooking grade CPP requires more than 39 dyne, and BOPET and BOPA both need to be more than 52 dyne. AL must ensure that the annealing and degreasing are clean; BOPET and BOPA that are not treated on both sides cannot be laminated on both sides in principle, otherwise the peel strength of the non-corona side cannot be guaranteed.
3. The technical opinions provided in this manual are from sincerity and are for reference only. Since each user's equipment, process and raw materials are not controlled by our factory, the user is also responsible for experimenting with the products provided by our factory to verify whether it is suitable for the proposed process and purpose.
4. Due to the continuous advancement of technology, the company has the right to modify this manual. When the manual is changed, we will not notify you separately. When you use the manual, please confirm the latest version. If there is any ambiguity, please contact us in time.
5. This product is flammable, so be careful when using it.

Five, packaging and storage
Main agent 20kg/barrel, curing agent 3.5kg/barrel.
This product should be placed in a cool and dry place. The storage period of the main agent is 12 months, and the storage period of the curing agent is 9 months. After opening the package, it should be used up as soon as possible, and no more storage.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Production Environment

Contact Us

Address:No. 29, Weisan Road, Shangyu Economic and Technological Development Zone, Hangzhou Bay, Shaoxing City, Zhejiang Province

Copyright Zhejiang Duobang New Material Co., Ltd. all rights reserved   浙ICP备20024441号-1     

www.300.cn

Copyright Zhejiang Duobang New Material Co., Ltd. all rights reserved    浙ICP备05024460号     www.300.cn

DB-3266中温蒸煮说明书

概要:
概要:
详情
DB--3266A/B型是一种双组份聚氨酯粘合剂,对含铝箔结构的产品有良好的复合效果,塑/塑复合成品能耐125度蒸煮。
 
一、 性能特点
1、塑/塑复合制品可耐125℃,40分钟高温杀菌。
2、用于PET//AL//CPP、PA//AL//CPP,PA//AL//PE,PET//AL//PE等结构。
3、具有优良的耐内容物性,耐湿热性能。
4、本品具有较好的抗酸、辣介质性能,适用于调料包、川味酱菜包装。
5、复合膜具有良好的透明度及柔软性。
 
二、物理性质 

品名

DB--3266A主剂

DB--3266B固化剂

外观

浅黄透明液体

无色或浅黄透明液体

固含量(%)

66±2

75±2

粘度mPa.s(25℃)

4000±1000

1500±500

配比(重量)

20

3.5

 
三、使用方法
1、标准配比(重量比):主剂:固化剂=20:3.5,当空气湿度高(大于70%)使用聚氨酯油墨印刷时,须适量增加固化剂10--20%。
2、稀释:先计算并称量出某工作浓度所需的醋酸乙酯(醋酸乙酯的水份含量不能超过200ppm,不允许含有醇、胺等化合物杂质),然后往已知重量的主剂中加入醋酸乙酯、顺固定方向(例如顺时钟方向)充分搅拌,待均匀后再加入固化剂,再次充分搅拌。最好整桶主剂配整桶固化剂,因为固化剂量少,分几次配会导致称量精度不高。计算工作浓度时要考虑到溶液的粘度,因为粘度会影响涂布量、涂布状态。
3、标准配比及溶剂对照表和工作液同粘度的变化
工作浓度(%) 主剂(kg) 固化剂(kg) 稀释剂(kg) 粘度(zahn3#杯/25℃)秒
35% 20 3.5 21.7 14.70
32% 20 3.5 25.9 13.53
30% 20 3.5 29.3 12.56
28% 20 3.5 33.0 12.29
25% 20 3.5 39.8 11.31
 
4、涂布量计算:布美兰和激光涂布辊的涂布量计算有个粗略的经验公式供参考:
  干基涂布量(g/㎡)=0.2×工作液浓度%×网孔深度µ×工作液比重          
电雕涂布辊及棱锥形压纹涂布辊不可套用上述公式。工作液浓度41%的比重为1;而浓度26%的比重0.96.精度不高的计算可忽略比重。
5、涂布量选择:复合含铝箔结构的耐水煮杀菌袋,涂布量(干基)不能低于3.5g/㎡,抗介质包装可适当降低。涂布量要求均与恒定,与统计平均值不是一个概念。胶粘剂的耐热性首先取决于干燥程度,增加涂布量的前提是能保证彻底干燥。基材膜的表面处理程度也影响剥离强度,尤其是PET、PA和AL。
6、干燥:为使基材膜涂胶层内的溶剂挥发干净,要尽量提高干复机的干燥效率。影响干燥效率的因素有热风温度、风速和风量,复合速度越快干燥效率要求越高;反之,当设备干燥效率低时只能降低复合速度。
复合机的风速、风量校正以后一般不常调节,惟有热风温度及复合速度经常改变。热风温度设定的原则是先低后高,使之形成温度梯度,目的是防止涂层表面过快干燥而妨碍内部溶剂的进一步挥发,这就是常说的“假干”。例如干燥箱喷嘴风速30米/秒,复合速度80米左右时,热风可设定为50~60℃、60~70℃、70~80℃,视基材及涂布量而定。
7、层压:在勿使薄膜过度拉伸、损坏的前提下,尽可能提高复合热辊温度,热辊温度可在50~85℃之间选择。注意:加热油缸的温度不等于热辊温度,而热辊边缘温度也不等于热辊中间的温度。热辊线压力由气缸直径、气压、硅胶辊的硬度和长度决定。能经常调节的只有气压,不同的复合机不能以压力表的读数来比较热辊的线压力。
8、熟化:下机的复合膜应尽快送入熟化室,在50~60℃条件下加热复合膜,尚未固化的胶粘剂会熔融流平,消除较小的气泡和白点,连续熟化72小时后能够达到满意的粘接强度。要求熟化室空气循环流动,目的是使熟化室各处温度一致;不间断地排出熟化室内溶剂含量高的空气,通过对流以降低室内空气的溶剂浓度,有利于复合膜中的残留溶剂继续挥发。
 
四、注意事项:
1、配胶量根据需要而定,现用现配,配好的胶最好当天用完,剩余胶液原则上不能使用。若剩胶过多,可用溶剂稀释数倍后放入密闭容器中,保存于阴凉干燥处,次日作业时,将上述剩胶作为稀释剂少量(约2成以下)陆续掺入新配制的胶液中使用(降级使用)。如发现白浊化、半透明和增粘现象,则不可再使用。
2、复合基材如BOPET、BOPA、CPP等薄膜均需表面处理,蒸煮级CPP表面张力要求39达因以上,BOPET、BOPA均需达到52达因以上。AL必须保证退火除油干净;非双面处理的BOPET、BOPA原则上不能两面复合,否则不能保证非电晕面的剥离强度。
3、本说明书提供的技术意见均出自诚意,仅供参考。由于每个用户的设备、工艺及原材料非我厂所能控制,所以用户亦有责任对我厂提供的产品进行实验,以验证是否适合所拟定的工艺和用途。
4、由于技术的不断进步,本公司拥有对本说明书更改的权利。当更改说明书时,我们将不再另行通知,您使用说明书时,请确认最新版本,如有不明确的地方,请及时与我们联系。
5、本品属易燃品,使用时应予注意。
 
五、包装及储存
主剂20kg/桶,固化剂3.5kg/桶。
本品应置于阴凉干燥处,主剂储存期12个月、固化剂储存期9个月,打开包装后应尽快用完,不可再储存。

扫二维码用手机看

联系方式

电话:0575-82722788

传真:0575-82735998

地址:浙江省绍兴市杭州湾上虞经济技术开发区纬三路29号

友情链接:中国粘胶剂工业协会  |  中国化工网 | 化工设备网 | 粘胶剂网 | 中国涂料网 | 化工试剂网

Copyright 浙江多邦新材料有限公司  版权所有    浙ICP备20024441号-1

Copyright 浙江多邦新材料有限公司  版权所有    浙ICP备05024460号     网站建设:中企动力  绍兴